There are some features of the app that aren't available to all users by default, such as the 'Manage users' page. These can be made available by an admin.

View users

The below features can be granted to a view user:

  • Access to the 'Manage Users' interface.
  • Access to the 'Manage Groups' interface.
  • Access to the 'Manage Data' interface.
  • Access to the 'Manage Dimensions' interface.
  • Access to the planning app.

Explore users

An explore user has all of the access mentioned above that a view user has with the addition of:

  • Ability to edit commentary within time-slices

Regular users

A regular user has all of the access mentioned above that an explore user has with the addition of:

  • Ability to limit other users' accesses to folders, dashboards, and reports.

Admin users

An admin user has access to all areas of the app.

Did this answer your question?